The Board of Directors can be contacted at board@spokaneyp.org
Abbey Parsons, President
Real Estate Agent / Coldwell Banker Tomlinson South
realtor@abbeyparsons.com
Stephen Brown, Vice President
Relationship Manager / Heartland Payment Systems
Stephen.Brown@e-hps.com
Conner Thorne, Finance Chair
Associate Financial Analyst / Ecova
cthorne@ecova.com
Ceri Palk, Events Chair
Creative Project Manager / Zome Design
ceri@zomedesign.com
Adrian Folsom, Tech Chair
Vice President of Sales & Marketing / Powercode
adrian@powercode.com
Teja Presley, Board Member
Attorney at Law / Stamper Rubens P.S.
tpresley@stamperlaw.com
Kelsie Lees
Concierge/Marketing/CSA / Stonebraker Mcquary
klees@stonebrakermcquary.com