The Board of Directors can be contacted at board@spokaneyp.org
Stephen Brown, President
Relationship Manager / Heartland Payment Systems
Stephen.Brown@e-hps.com
Teja Presley, Vice President
Attorney at Law / Stamper Rubens P.S.
tpresley@stamperlaw.com
Shianne Bright, Treasurer
Assistant Corporate Controller / Cowles Company
shianneb@cowlescompany.com
Brian Zapotocky, Secretary
Realtor / Windermere Manito, LLC.
brianz@windermere.com
Ceri Palk, Events Chair
Creative Project Manager / Zome Design
ceri@zomedesign.com
Adrian Folsom, Tech Chair
Vice President of Sales & Marketing / Powercode
adrian@powercode.com
Kelsie Lees
Concierge/Marketing/CSA / Stonebraker Mcquary
klees@stonebrakermcquary.com