The Board of Directors can be contacted at
Stephen Brown, President
Relationship Manager / Heartland Payment Systems
Teja Presley, Vice President
Attorney at Law / Stamper Rubens P.S.
Shianne Bright, Treasurer
Assistant Corporate Controller / Cowles Company
Brian Zapotocky, Secretary
Realtor / Windermere Manito, LLC.
Ceri Palk, Events Chair
Creative Project Manager / Zome Design
Adrian Folsom, Tech Chair
Vice President of Sales & Marketing / Powercode
Kelsie Lees
Concierge/Marketing/CSA / Stonebraker Mcquary